Indian Affairs | Agencies

Pacific Region - Agencies

The Region is made up of four agency offices: Northern California, Central California, and Southern California, and Palm Springs.  There are Four Agency offices that provide services at the local level.  Approximately 200 employees within the Bureau of Indian Affairs provide the needed services to the 104 federally recognized tribes.